Site icon Top Post Bharat

NUA-O Prize-Distribution Function Held In Rayagada College

NUA-O Prize-Distribution Function Held In Rayagada College

Rayagada:The Valedictory function and Prize Distribution ceremony of the NUA-O Juba Odisha program were joyously celebrated at Rayagada Autonomous College. The dias was graced by distinguished guests, including Makaranda Muduli, M.L.A, Rayagada; Sudhir Dash, BSKY, Odisha; Anusuya Majhi, Chairman, SDC; Sanghamitra Kalyani Devi, Sub-Collector, Rayagada; P. Mahesh Patnaik, Chairman, Rayagada Municipality; Subhra Panda, Vice-Chairman, Rayagada Municipality; P. Gouri Sankar, District Coordinator NUA-O; Dr. Babilata Shroff, Principal, Rayagada Autonomous College; Sri Y.V. Saimadhav, Nodal Officer, Rayagada Higher Secondary School.

During their speeches, the guests emphasized the positive influence of NUA-O activities on the students’ minds. They discussed how focusing on the development of students’ potential could alter the course of their lives. The culmination of the event featured captivating cultural performances such as Classical Solo dance and skits addressing issues like Child Marriage and Traffic Awareness. Prizes, winner certificates, and participation certificates for various NUA-O competitions and activities were then presented to the students by the esteemed guests.

Dr. Babilata Shroff, the Principal of the college, presided over the program. The event received support and cooperation from the college’s teaching and non-teaching staff, including Dr. Saraswati Ray, Dr. Bhagaban Biswal, Lt. Udaya Naik, Sri M. Srinibash Acharya, T. Jyoti, Subrata Kumar Pradhan, Siba Prasad Pidika, Ashok Kumar Sahu, Sambhu Rout, Sri K. Sashi, Miss Monalisa Panigrahi, Dr. R.K. Swain, Sri Bhabesh Mohanty, Sri P.K. Sahoo, and K. Bharati Acharya.

Sri Y.V. Saimadhav extended a vote of thanks to conclude the event, expressing gratitude to all involved for the success of the NUA-O program.

Exit mobile version